Presidential Primary Election January 23, 2024

242

Results of election do not include write-ins

Total

Democrat

President R. Boddie	1
Paul V. LaCava	1
Stephen P. Lyons	1
Derek Nadeau	3
Dean Phillips	39
Vermin Supreme	1
John Vail	2
Marianne Williamson	11
Write-ins	
WITE III	
Joseph Biden	169
	169 1
Joseph Biden	
Joseph Biden Robert Kennedy Jr.	1
Joseph Biden Robert Kennedy Jr. Beto O'Rourke	1
Joseph Biden Robert Kennedy Jr. Beto O'Rourke Cease Fire	1 1 1
Joseph Biden Robert Kennedy Jr. Beto O'Rourke Cease Fire Cory Booker	1 1 1 1
Joseph Biden Robert Kennedy Jr. Beto O'Rourke Cease Fire Cory Booker Maggie Hassan	1 1 1 1 1

Presidential Primary Election January 23, 2024

Results of election do not include write-ins

Republican

Chris Christie	1
Ron DeSantis	6
Nikki Haley	337
Asa Hutchinson	1
Mary Maxwell	1
Darius L. Mitchell	2
Vivek Ramaswamy	1
Donald J. Trump	241
Ryan L. Binkley	1
Write-ins	
Rand Paul	1
Total	592